My Israeli Table is now open for business!

B”H

I am all settled in my new home in Maaleh Adumim, Israel. I’ve been to Ulpan/language training school and I have even welcomed the newbies. So what’s next?

I have opened up my own personal chef/catering business similar to the company I had back in the Old Country (USA). I love to cook local, fresh and healthy foods. Over the years I have taught cooking and I was blessed to spend 8 years in the Pearlstone Center in Maryland working both for The Associated and the Star-K. I had a lot fun making food for hundreds of people  with special diets and including picky eaters.

I have acclimated enough to have learned how to work with the local produce and spices and I look forward to sharing these culinary experience with you.Over the next few weeks I will be building my eCommerce website and designing my seasonal menus. I have a special place in my heart for new and busy moms and I can tailor foods to tempt anyone’s palette!

I am so happy to be back in the kitchen-as if I ever left- with two very special Bat Mitzvot coming up. Stay tuned it will be fun – I promise!

Leave a Reply

